Secura 6-quart Pressure Cooker 18/10 Stainless Steel Cooking, So far so good. in my opinion

The several days before. I’m looking for information on the Secura 6-quart Pressure Cooker 18/10 Stainless Steel Cooking Pot, so i would like to describe here.

Secura 6-quart Pressure Cooker 18/10 Stainless

Replacement 18/10 Stainless Steel Cooking Pot for 6-quart Pressure Cooker. Add a second cooking pot to increase productivity. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em 0px 0em 25px productDescription_feature_div h2.default color CC6600 font-size medium margin 0 0. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Fits perfectly they only used once in my Fagor electric pressure cooker 6 Qt. So far so good. by Sherry

I have a Cuisinart electric pressure cooker model 600. I prefer to use stainless steel for cooking and this beautifully insert solved my problem. by Hope Zelasko

I use it as a pot-in-pot in 8 Qt pressure cooker Fagor. I fill the Fagor with approximately 2 “of water. by PlainAcres

I bought this to replace the original non-stick insert of my Cuisinart pressure cooker that was horribly scratched. It fitted perfectly and very wirks better than the original by C. Manole

Leave a Reply

