Cuisinart EPC-1200PC 6-Quart, Rapid cooking without sacrificing flavor or tenderness in my opinion

A several days before. I search for information on the Cuisinart EPC-1200PC 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker Brushed Stainless, so i have to tell.

Cuisinart EPC-1200PC 6-Quart Electric

Reduce time spent in the kitchen preparing meals with the help of this 6-quart electric pressure cooker–it cuts cooking times up to 70-percent when compared to traditional stovetop cooking methods. The unit traps steam inside which builds up pressure to create hotter temperatures and its tight seal locks in heat moisture and flavor as well as vitamins and minerals for exceptionally …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I bought this for myself and liked it so much I bought one for my sister who she loved so much she bought one for her mother-in-law by Cindy L. Black

Met my expectations the only drawback was the lack of a packing box and manual. by Jack M. Lloyd, Jr.

This is the first electric pressure cooker that we have had and after using this one I wonder why I waited so long. FRY and bake in a easy to clean drip tray removal of one. by Deloras Barwick

Leave a Reply

