Crock-Pot SCCPVL610-S, but it cooks wonderfully and I’m sure I will enjoy using it in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Crock-Pot SCCPVL610-S Programmable Cook and Carry Oval Slow Cooker, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Crock-Pot SCCPVL610-S Programmable Cook

Package Quantity1 nbspnbsp Size6-Quart The Crock-Pot Cook Carry Programmable Slow Cooker with Countdown Digital Timer keeps up with your busy on-the-go lifestyle. Whether your recipe calls for 30 minutes of quick heat or an all-day while youx2019re away cooking session this Crock-Pot Slow Cooker has it under control. You can customize your cooking time and temperature by setting …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Larger and heavier than I expected but it cooks wonderfully and I’m sure I will enjoy using it. I like the way it goes automatically to keep the food warm when the weather is …. by Elleen Levy

I used for the first time today and everything worked as it should have. It holds a lot of food and looks very sharp. by Kay M Brooks

I love my crock pot. Just what I expected. I have an old from a garage sale that I used for a few years. My husband fixed it the lid but I thought it was time for an update. by lisa

Leave a Reply

