Review Inomata Japanese Rice Washing Bowl with Side and Bottom Drainers, LOVE LOVE LOVE it

A few days before. I search for information on the Inomata Japanese Rice Washing Bowl with Side and Bottom Drainers White, so i would like to describe here.

Inomata Japanese Rice Washing Bowl with

ColorWhite nbspnbsp Package Quantity1 This washing bowl is specially design for washing rice and vegetable and fruit. Dimension best strainer for washing rice before cooking. L8.9″Inches W8.9 Inches h4.6 Inches. Made in japan. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Love love love.. basically not sure as I’ve ever done before this rice Simplifies the creation of any amazing rice. by David G Meinhart

I ordered this product after some review because I was tired of my old rinse rice in colander and always lose in the process grains. by SlumberNaut

I do a lot of brown rice. I find it difficult in general cleaning. If I put the water in a container with rice a bag of rice sticks to the inside edge of the Bowl. by D. L. Lederman

I laughed the whole time. Do I wish the dish had the holes as you near the top but still better than what I had before which was nothing. by Chuck & Karen

Leave a Reply

