Granite Ware 0730-2 Pressure Canner/Cooker/Steamer 20-Quart, very good results in my opinion

The previous week. I search for information on the Granite Ware 0730-2 Pressure Canner/Cooker/Steamer 20-Quart, so i would like to describe here.

Granite Ware 0730-2 Pressure Canner/Cooker/Steamer

Size20 qt Granite Ware has all the canning products tools and accessories to do it safely and successfully. The Granite Ware 20-quart Pressure Canner and Pressure Cooker/Steamer is a professional-quality tool UL-listed and made of hard anodized aluminum with stay-cool handles and a locking stainless steel lid. An accompanying rack fits down into the pot to keep jars up off the …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I highly recommend this pressure cooker for canning. I have not tried cooking again. Is rather large for my daily use. by Chuck

I’m new to pressure canning so did my wanted. This pressure canner offers everything you need for a first time coach to start with easy to read instructions. by rebecca mccarver

I used this canner as soon as I washed it after arriving. I really like than the old one my mother gave me years ago. It is much more efficient and easy to clean by Linda

Works as expected the instructions are a bit silly and will second guess some things but not enough to lose a star. Already for some time used canning beans. by Guy “Gibby” Wolgamott

Leave a Reply

