Presto 1755 16-Quart, I’ve used it about 5 times now and I really like this canner in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the Presto 1755 16-Quart Aluminum Pressure Cooker/Canner, so i have to tell.

Presto 1755 16-Quart Aluminum Pressure

ColorSilver nbspnbsp Size16 Quart Pressure canning is the only method recommended safe by the U.S. Department of Agriculture for low-acid foods. Doubles as a boiling water canner for preserving fruits jams jellies pickles and salsa in pint and half pint jars. Also handy as a large capacity pressure cooker. Constructed of warp-resistant heavy-gauge aluminum for fast even heating. …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

First pressure canner I used/properties. Works great easy to use. Please keep in mind that means 16 quart it holds 16 quarter-not water-16 quart pots. by Lana Manis

I debated between early and All American and decided for the boxing quantity do Soon would work. I used it about 5 times now and I really like this car. by Sharon D

It’s great to have a presto canner I always wanted one of the Tin so now I am boxing up everything From fruit to vegetables to soups by Pat O Neill

I have used this several times now since buying months ago and it is very easy to use and clean. I use it on an electric glass top stove and have big problems. by christina canchola

Leave a Reply

