Secura 6-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker 6qt 18/10 Stainless Steel, Great item. in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Secura 6-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker 6qt 18/10 Stainless Steel Cooking, so i have to tell.

Secura 6-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker

6-quart multifunction electric cooker replaces your pressure cooker slow cooker food steamer rice cooker browning/sauteacute pan soup maker. Automatic keep warm. 18/10 stainless steel dishwasher-safe cooking pot Cool-touch handles Stainless steel lid with cool-touch finish safe and energy efficient. Micro-computerized temperature and time-control system Digital display Convenient …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

This a Board product line 3-4 star hotel now. I like all the features are good initial-less missing hi/lo setting on slow cooker-and I expect once I get to …. by Jonathan Stevens

I don’t know how I lived without this. I have been a chef for 36 years and are now handicapped this pressure cooker made life a lot easier. by GMC

I really like this so much pressure cooker which bakes perfectly red beans. The first time I used it I followed the instructions until I got to the part about releasing the pressure and I …. by Camille

We love to cook with this. It takes very little time to cook a lot of food. by Julie Clark

Leave a Reply

