Presto 01264 6-Quart Aluminum Pressure Cooker, Better than prestige or Hawkins in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Presto 01264 6-Quart Aluminum Pressure Cooker, so i would like to describe here.

Presto 01264 6-Quart Aluminum Pressure

Size6 qt nbspnbsp ColorSilver The smart choice for healthy flavorful meals fast and easy. Foods cook 3 to 10 times faster than ordinary cooking methods saving time energy and money. Includes easy-to-follow instructions and delicious recipes. Chicken fish meat vegetables and even desserts cook to perfection fast. Helps tenderize economical cuts of meat. Strong heavy-gauge aluminum. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Awesome cooker. I have been using it for 7 months. Very fast and efficient. Make sure you read the cooking instructions. by rp

If there were 10 stars I would fill you all in I live for this Lubrication is not required and it works wonderfully Half the size of my other pressure cooker by Esther garcia

Have had this for over a year now. Works great but inside scrub from coffee beans that you cooked. by Ron Saja

Lighter than the old one which I had. They used a presto pressure cooker for over fifty years. Used only once this since I got it but I’m sure you’ll be fine. by Lois Farina

Leave a Reply

