Review Presto 01370 8-Quart Stainless Steel Pressure, Worked well for over a year now

The few days ago. I search for information on the Presto 01370 8-Quart Stainless Steel Pressure Cooker, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Presto 01370 8-Quart Stainless Steel Pressure

Style NameSilver nbspnbsp Size8 Quart The smart choice for healthy flavorful meals fast and easy. Cooks 3 times faster than ordinary methods saving time energy and money. Quick pressure/steam release system. Chicken fish and vegetables cook to perfection in minutes. Quickly cooks and tenderizes economical cuts of meat. Stainless steel construction with a special tri-clad base …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

It worked fine for me for over a year. It would be nice if the steam pressure valve was attached to the lid instead of falling whenever the lid is activated …. by Richard Hudson

I’ve never had a pressure cooker before and I’m enjoying the discoveries that cooking pressure gives me. This is much safer than the old one my mom had when I was a kid. by Houseman

I am using my pressure cooker 8-quart for about two years. I waited to post a review until I had some experience with it. by Mombom

Leave a Reply

